Photography

0 22
Avatar for Matokhan
1 year ago

What is photography? I didn't even know the 'p' of photography.But for some time now I have been interested in taking pictures. I every time try to take esthetic pictures which according to me are esthetic,but if any real photographer mistakenly see them he may not remain in his senses for sometime.Anyways I know am not a professional photographer and also know didn't know anything about taking photos,but this thing give me happiness and why didn't I do any thing which give me some kind of happiness.

This is the one piece from my esthetics, it is the photo of notice board from our university.When ever I send these photos to my friends some times they praise me,as they like them but most of the time they take it for granted..

Last week one day I went university as I haven't have any class at that day,but I was feeling bored in hostel so I choose to go to university . There I first decided to sit in a prayer hall as there is so peaceful environment there,I kept sitting there for almost three hours.After that my friend came to me as her classes ended up.Then we went to the hostels side of university,there are many shaded trees, sitting under them is really relaxing.After a while she remember some work which she has to do,so saying I am coming in half an hour she go from there to complete her task.

Now,I haven't have anything to do. Suddenly it came into my mind why not to click some pictures. Thinking this I started taking pictures some of which I am sharing.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Matokhan
1 year ago

Comments