Exams keep coming

0 41
Avatar for Matloobulhassan
2 years ago

Examination is a word like Dinosaur πŸ¦•. When it comes to mind students feel fear and become afraid of it. But I am not of those students πŸ˜‡. When I hear the word "Examination" I laugh and say the exams keep on.

Here I m going to narrate my interesting examination story. When only and only two months left in exams I demanded a separate room. (Where I can take rest and do my favorite activities without any disturbance πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚).

Exactly at 11 PM I used to turn off the lights and go in world of sweet dreams. When someone called me and if I was awakening I replied by saying "Don't disturb me, I am going to take gold medal πŸ…. And if I was sleeping πŸ›Œ then early morning my father asked me why didn't you reply at night πŸŒƒ, then I simply say I don't give reply while studying.

Finally the exam schedule announced and a horror spread among the students. I enjoyed these moments. I downloaded the exam schedule to see the holidays πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

In first paper I just wrote name and roll number and put a dot on paper. While leaving the exam center I came to know it was mathematics paper 🀭.

In this way I spent the paper days. I have a motto in life that is "Be happy". Life is very short , so don't take any tension , Learn to smile ☺️. If you know how to smile in life circumstances then your the successful person of the world.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Matloobulhassan
2 years ago

Comments