If Love (Chp 5)

0 13
Avatar for Matico
Written by
3 years ago

He bowed immediately and said, "I'm sorry! There are so many fans, and sometimes I don’t remember when I see it."

He bowed and went back to his seat with regret.

A big rock was heavily pressed in my heart.

As if to hear the sound of heartbreak.

I picked up my schoolbag and rushed out of the classroom.

I don't know where I want to go now.

Going home will only make me want to cry more; going back to school will only make my heartache more.

Well, I would rather go around.

I was walking on the street, not looking at the beautiful clothes.

The eyes seemed to be black and white, and the world lost its color.

I am not color blind. I am broken because of my heart.

It turned out that he really forgot about me.

Just over two years...I can't even compare to a fan.

So, is my transfer to singapore to study in vain?

I really want to be his favorite person.

the next day.

Back to school was remembered a shortcoming-skip class.

Just remember... the big deal is being scolded by my mother.

In the classroom, all eyes are on me.

Just skip class for a day, is it necessary to stare at me like this?

Smith is back.

His eyes were full of apologetics, still as they were yesterday.

Still...can't remember me?

Well...I won’t show up in this school again,

It's not worth my stay here.

After school.

I called my mother at the back door of the school.

She is now in another city in Hunan.

Therefore, I am the only one who lives in singapore.

I go out to eat every day, and my mother sends me money regularly.

Although it’s dangerous to live alone in an unfamiliar place,

But the feeling of loneliness, I like it.

"mom."

"what happened?"

"I want to go back."

"Aren't you very firm at the beginning? Aren't you going to chase stars?"

"No...I never said I want to chase stars from beginning to end."

"Anyway, you must finish high school before you can come back!"

"Oh."

I reluctantly hung up the phone.

The hand was suddenly pulled by someone, it was pulled back!

I fell to the ground all at once. He looked embarrassed again.

I didn't even look up, so I was hugged directly.

During the hug, I felt a chill.

Very familiar, but forgot that feeling.

The one who picked me up was Smith.

Fat Tiger is guarding by the side.

I was stunned for a long time... Why did Smith hold me?

"Smith, where are you holding me?"

"While there are no fans at the back door, I will take you to my house to chat."

He was panting hard, and I could feel every breath.

"Why go to your home?"

"Don't... ask." Breathlessly.

He didn’t put me down until a small house,

Pulling my hand around to the back door, it's pulling!

My hand hurts! ! ! !

He didn't let go until the door of the house.

"His... it hurts me!"

He only noticed my hand bowl at this time.

"Sorry......"

"...It's okay."

He invited me into the house and sat on the sofa.

"Why take me here?"

"Ye Li." He called my name softly.

The scar in my heart seemed to heal.

"Do you remember me?"

"My neighbor has not committed suicide until now." He smiled.

That Riyao fascinated me again.

"Smith, anyway, thank you for stopping me in the first place."

He laughed again.

"By the way... why are you at school...?"

"Because someone knows that I know you, maybe you will be interviewed."

"Oh I see."

Only then did I begin to observe his home.

Everything is well organized.

There are twice as many Rilakkumas in the room than before.

Still full of innocence.

"Mara,"

"......what's up?"

"Why did you transfer to this school?"

"You guess."

"I do not guess you guess guess."

``Guess I guess or guess you guess...''

"Okay, answer me quickly." His tone became colder than before.

"Because of you." I lowered my head slightly.

"Turn around because of me? Is it necessary for you to follow stars?"

"I am not a star chaser. Even if you are a star, I am just your friend."

"okay then......"

"You don't want to see me?"

"No... just a little sudden."

"Oh...I'm going back first."

I have left through the back door before he responds.

Is his tone because he hates me?

He was not so cold on the stage.

I hurried home and lay on the sofa in a daze.

I thought you remembered me and would maintain a friend relationship with me.

Now just like before, strangers and distant friends who passed by, occasionally just say "Good morning".

In the past few months, you and I have no common topics,

Can only stay silent and concentrate on class.

Then I would rather study hard and ignore other things.

Someday.

"Dear students, the student union held a Christmas ball, where a man and a woman were required to form a pair to attend the ball. This event has been approved by the school. Of course, there is a reason for holding this event. The purpose of the student union is to hope that through this event, the school There will be no more discrimination between men and women, and I hope everyone can get along. But it should be noted that when a man and a woman become a team, no one can complain or spread information that is not fact. Also, you guys The partner will be randomly selected by the school. The partner must be a classmate. Students must be present on the same day unless there is a special reason. As for the prom costumes, you can decide on your own.

After the teacher announced, the class was noisy.

I was shocked for a while.

Students will be too boring to do?

But I really want to be with Smith...

How long has it been since? A few months...

Usually it’s just group activities, and occasionally say a few words,

But the content is all about homework.

The day the partner was announced.

How worried I am!

"Today will announce your partner at the ball."

Everyone was whispering, except me, a lonely person.

"Before the announcement, I have to say one thing. Since Smith has applied to the school and stated the reasons, he will not have a dance partner, but will still attend the dance as a special performance guest of the dance, with the other two members of TFBOYS Perform together."

My chance is gone...

I have to dance with another guy...

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Matico
Written by
3 years ago

Comments