If Love (chp 4)

0 20
Avatar for Matico
Written by
3 years ago

Unfortunately, you will not love me.

Thank you for letting me give up suicidal thoughts.

(The memory is over ~ back to the present)

The breeze blew gently across my cheek, and my figure stood out even more in the sunset.

It's been two years... You and I are almost fifteen years old.

No connection...I can only look at you on the screen.

Watching the fans keep fighting, causing a scolding war... how dark.

Look at your every movement, your strength, your smile.

I... can be considered a thousand paper cranes.

(Thousand Paper Cranes: Smith’s fan name)

However, I knew you earlier than others, but I didn't know you.

Smith, do we still have a chance to meet?

I guess there should be more.

He will go to high school, right?

Even if I fail the exam, I can transfer to another school.

With my ability, it should be possible to transfer to his high school.

All because of me... love you more than others.

Six months later, Changsha.

I... transferred to another school.

It took a long time for Smith's mother to get consent.

She thought I was chasing stars.

I will never catch that star, nor will I be worthy of him.

But, I really want to see him.

He, remember me?

I used my strength to get the same class as Smith.

The most annoying thing is to introduce yourself.

"Dear students, there is a transfer student today, please welcome her."

I stepped into the classroom slowly and scanned it again.

The last position of the class room is empty.

According to the photo on WeChat, that should be Smith's location.

He...is there an announcement today?

I was a little disappointed.

I casually introduced myself and sat in another empty position.

Because of my self-introduction this time, I was considered an iceberg.

This day of class seems to be going very slowly.

The sound of "Tick Tick" played at a slow speed.

During the break between classes, a group of girls kept whispering and kept looking at me.

I am not a fool, I have guessed what they are talking about.

They think I transferred to this school because of star chasing?

I don't care about them because of strength anyway.

And they won't hurt me, I know judo.

In this way, today's boring ends.

The next day.

He shouldn't notice today, right?

I was the first to go back to the classroom, stay in place, staring at the textbook, but my head went blank.

The soul around him flew away, leaving only one body.

I kept staring at the textbook, not moving.

When the others came back, they thought I was stupid and ignored it.

Until, Smith stepped into the classroom.

He seemed to notice that there was a stranger in the place where no one was sitting.

That person is me...I am in a daze.

I didn't even notice that he was walking towards me.

Still in a daze...

He walked up to me.

Still in a daze...

He shook my shoulder.

My body shook, and my soul came back.

I found out that Smith was standing in front of me and Fat Mike (Guardian) was standing next to him.

His pear vortex emerged.

"Are you a new classmate?"

Hearing that sentence, I felt disappointed.

I nodded gently.

"I am Smith."

"Well, I know you." My eyes fell on the floor.

"Are you a four-leaf clover?"

(Clover: TFBOYS's fan name)

"Finally."

The bell for class had already rang.

He waved his hand and was about to return to his seat.

On an impulse, I called him.

"Smith."

He turned around and looked at me suspiciously.

"Problems?"

"do you still remember me?

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28
Avatar for Matico
Written by
3 years ago

Comments