If Love (chp 3)

0 20
Avatar for Matico
Written by
3 years ago

``Mara...''

This voice... so familiar.

Yes... Smith.

I turned around and saw him.

"You follow me?"

"I'm just worried about you."

"It's not necessary. Also, you don't need to care about my business."

"You are my neighbor, can't you just care about it? You are a girl who wanders around and is not afraid of being caught? If it weren't for me to take you to my house that night, you would sleep at home all night.

"So? Do you know that you are annoying?! Without you, you could have committed suicide long ago!"

"Do you really want to commit suicide that much?"

His brows frowned and his face was not so good.

Seeing him, it seemed that he couldn't bear to answer.

But in the end I still...

"Yes...I want to go to heaven and be free."

"Well...I won't care about you anymore, goodbye."

I regret.

He obviously only cares about me, why should I be so fierce...

Actually... I want to commit suicide, but I have no courage...

Every time the knife is about to be slapped in his hand, he will hesitate, and in the end, he will lose the opportunity because of the time issue.

Just because...I'm afraid.

I'm afraid I will lose everything after death.

Ah. Ah. Ah. It's ridiculous...

He said that he was going to commit suicide, but he couldn't do it.

I really am a fool...

Since that day, he has not looked for me again.

Even if they met, they just passed by.

Until, he moved away.

Didn't say anything to me,

Did not leave a letter to me.

Get along for less than two days, and then remain cold towards him,

Finally, he was leaving.

I don't know where he is going.

Maybe we are over like this.

September of 2014.

Just six months later,

Unexpectedly, he changed so much.

He moved away six months ago.

Is it because of this combination? --TFBOYS.

They are performing at the Mid-Autumn Festival...

I sat in front of the TV, watching him silently.

Smith,

You became a star loved by millions.

You have fans screaming and crazy for you.

And I am just your neighbor.

Not even a fan.

Fans know you better than me.

I turned off the TV and looked up some information about them with my phone.

He... now lives in Toronto...

He probably forgot about me...

The phone rang suddenly, it was Ema.

"Problems?"

"Are you watching the Mid-Autumn Festival Gala?"

"Yep."

"I always think one of the boys seems to have met somewhere."

"Are you dazzled?"

"No! Humph!"

I just hung up the phone.

Fortunately, she had forgotten Smith.

I will wait for you silently. Until the right time, I will go to you.

Maybe, I have fallen in love with you.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Matico
Written by
3 years ago

Comments