Traveling..।।।।...

6 23
Avatar for Masuka456
3 years ago
  • More or less everyone Almost everyone likes traveling..And traveling with family friends And traveling with family friends is differentAnd traveling with family friends is a lot of fun. I live in Bangladesh but I still have to visit many places in Bangladesh. Last year I went to Sylhet with my family. There are many beautiful places.Such as #Jaflong, #Bichnakandi, #Srimangal, #Tea Garden, #Radargul..There are many #fountains, they are very beautiful.there are many more beautiful places ..

Sylhet is called the London of BangladeshSylhet is called the London of Bangladesh. I fell in love with the city.

Today I just talked about Sylhet, in the future I will talk about more beautiful places in Bangladesh.Today I just talked about Sylhet, in the future I will talk about more beautiful places in Bangladesh

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Masuka456
3 years ago

Comments

I like travelling very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like travelling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also very much like to travel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Travelling is very good for mind and health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago