What Does Love Mean To You???

2 19
Avatar for MasudRanaPro
4 years ago

I don't know what love means to anyone. To me, love means faith, just as much faith as believing, that person is mine no matter where he is in the world. No matter what the situation, he will never give up on anyone else in his life. I am alive as long as I have this belief.

To me love means trust. I can easily cross the busy streets of the busy city with my hands in the hands of the hope that is loud. I know I have the confidence to hold on until the last moment of my life.

Another meaning of love to me is to feel safe by his side. I will not be afraid if I look into his eyes, I can forget all the worries of the state in an instant and sit in peace.

Another meaning of love is peace to me. What is that thing? Even though there is a great panic in the crowd, I love to dress up in a sari and go to the spring or golden jubilee. I love to sit next to the shuttle and see the back of the field through the window. Missing the unnecessary train, sitting on the seat next to the boat and seeing his sleeping face, I also love the smile on the corner of my lips.

Suppose again that the quarrels that have been made for no reason for the last four years are also love to me. It is also a kind of love to fast all day because I am in a bad mood because I did not receive the call because of his anger. Seeing his name floating on the screen of his mobile phone at the end of the day's arrogance, it is also love to put a smile on his dirty face.

My habit all day, every time, is love for him. The restlessness of not being able to hear his voice after waking up is also love. Even in arrogant times, it is love to call him subconsciously. When the huthat is restless, the mind that has become calm after hearing his voice may also understand love.

I use at least one small word without giving so many different definitions of emotions, love. Maybe I live in the midst of these feelings, or I live because I have feelings.

Well? What does love mean to you?

কার কাছে ভালোবাসার কি মানে সেটা আমার জানা নেই। আমার কাছে ভালোবাসার মানে হলো বিশ্বাস, ঠিক ততটা বিশ্বাস যতটা বিশ্বাস করলে বলা যায় সেই মানুষটা দুনিয়ার যে প্রান্তেই থাকুক না কেন, সে আমার। যে পরিস্থিতিই হোক না কেন তার জীবনে আমি ঠিক যতটুকু জায়গা জুড়ে আছি সেটা সে আর কাউকে দিবে না। যতক্ষণ এই বিশ্বাসটা আছে ততক্ষণ বেঁচে আছি আমি।

আমার কাছে ভালোবাসার মানে ভরসা। যে ভরসার জোরে চোখ বুজেও আমি তার হাতে হাত রেখে ব্যস্ত শহরের ব্যস্ত রাস্তাও স্বাচ্ছন্দ্যে পাড়ি দিতে পারি। জানি জীবনের শেষ মূহুর্ত পর্যন্ত সাহস করে ধরে রাখার জন্য নির্ভরতার হাত পেয়েছি আমি।

আমার কাছে ভালোবাসার আরেক মানে নিজেকে তার পাশে নিরাপদ অনুভব করা। তার চোখে চোখ পড়লে ভয় হবে না, রাজ্যের যত দুশ্চিন্তা নিমিষেই ভুলে গিয়ে শান্তিতে দু দন্ড বসতে পারাই আমার কাছে ভালোবাসা।

ভালোবাসার আরেকটা মানে আমার কাছে প্রশান্তি। সেটা কি জিনিস? ভিড়ে ভয়ানক আতঙ্ক থাকার পরও নিজেকে আলগোছে শাড়িতে সাজিয়ে নিয়ে বসন্ত বরণ বা সুবর্ণ জয়ন্তীতে গিয়ে হাজির হওয়াটাও আমার কাছে ভালোবাসা। ধাক্কাধাক্কি করা ভিড় শাটলে তার পাশে বসে জানালা দিয়ে মাঠ-ঘাটের পিছুহটা দেখাও আমার কাছে ভালোবাসা। অহেতুক ট্রেন মিস করে তরীর পাশাপাশি সিটে বসে তার ঘুমন্ত মুখটা দেখে ঠোঁটের কোণে আমার হাসি ফোটাটাও ভালোবাসা।

আবার ধরুন গত চার বছর ধরে কারণে অকারণে করা ঝগড়াগুলোও আমার কাছে ভালোবাসা। তার রাগ করে কল রিসিভ না করায় আমার মেজাজ খারাপ করে সারাদিন উপোস করাটাও এক ধরনের ভালোবাসা। সারাদিনের অভিমান শেষে তার নামটা মোবাইলের স্ক্রিনে ভেসে ওঠা দেখে মলিন মুখে হাসির ঝিলিক দেয়াটাও ভালোবাসা।

আমার সারাদিনের, প্রত্যেকবেলার অভ্যেসটাও তার জন্য ভালোবাসা। ঘুম ভাঙ্গার পর তার কণ্ঠটা শুনতে না পারার অস্থিরতাটাও ভালোবাসা। অভিমানী সময়টাতেও অবচেতনে তাকেই কল করে ফেলাটাও ভালোবাসা। হুটহাট অস্থির লাগলে তার কণ্ঠস্বরটা শুনে শান্ত হয়ে যাওয়া মনটাও হয়তো ভালোবাসাটাই বোঝে।

এতো এতো আবেগগুলোর আলাদা ডেফিনিশন না দিয়ে নাহয় ছোট্ট একটা শব্দই ব্যবহার করি, ভালোবাসা। হয়তো এই অনুভূতিগুলোর মাঝেই বেঁচে আছি, বা অনুভূতিগুলো আছে বলে বেঁচে আছি।

আচ্ছা? আপনার কাছে ভালোবাসার মানে কি?

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for MasudRanaPro
4 years ago

Comments

love is peace to me. What is that thing? Even though there is a great panic in the crowd, I love to dress up in a sari and go to the spring or golden jubilee. I love to sit next to the shuttle and see the back of the field through the window. Missing the unnecessary train, sitting on the seat next to the boat and seeing his sleeping face, I also love the smile on the corner of my lips.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
4 years ago

Another meaning of love to me is to feel safe by his side. I will not be afraid if I look into his eyes, I can forget all the worries of the state in an instant and sit in peace.

$ 0.00
4 years ago