Incompleteness

0 18
Avatar for MasudRanaPro
3 years ago

The girl is very busy with wedding shopping. The boy

No busyness. The boy looked at the sky and the clouds

You see, when it rains, he spreads his arms and catches the rain.

Then he put his hand in his mouth. The boy is on the river

Goes to the bank, sees the river. The boy knows that the girl is very busy

Gives the phone. Will the busy girl pick up the phone? Oma!

Hold on!

- There's an important thing.

- What?

-What do you do?

- Wedding shopping.

-Sari?

-Sari, jewelry all.

- And?

-Oops! As I said.

-Are you upset?

- No.

-Oops! Why are you talking?

-Oops! All right, don't say that anymore. Yours is important

Say it

- I know the wedding is not happening in your house.

-So? Want to know where it's going?

- No, no. Be careful not to tell me.

-Why?

- What if I show up at the wedding? If there

Go crazy? What if I drag you?

- I know you don't.

- No, no. I'm crazy too. What do lunatics do when

They do not even know themselves.

- Is that important to you?

- No.

-So?

- If I call you after today, you will

Do not receive.

-Okay.

- Don't listen, I'll call again and again. Mine

There will be no control inside yourself. But you

Do not receive phone calls. I but hundreds of texts

I will, you will not open the texts. Because the text

You can become emotional in the fall. You're upset

Can be.

- The important thing is over?

- No. There are more.

-Say.

- You will change the SIM the day before the wedding, okay?

-Why?

- My head will not be right. I call again and again

I will. That's what happens when your number is blocked

Good. And yes if I call you again and again

The son-in-law asks who is calling, you tell

Unknown number, disturbing the talented boy.

-Huh

-And listen.

-Say.

- Even if you change the number, but I am the number

I will try to find out. Your closest friends

Don't give me your new number. Tell them they are

Don't give me any of your information.

-Huh

- One more thing. Some people try to put it in your ear

I have become sick. But you think about it

Don't get me wrong. But I will not be sick. And learn

What if? Even if parents die, people are still long

You don't have sick, do you? I may be sick for a few days

From then on Divya will be healed. You are absolutely

Don't worry. All right?

The girl can't talk anymore. He hung up.

Her eyes are watering profusely. The boy again

Gives the phone. The girl does not receive. The boy again

Gives the phone. The girl is crying, not receiving. The boy

Gives text ... Please please .. Receive once.

The girl does not dare to open the text. He knows that

What is written in the text! The boy called again.

The girl cut off the phone and turned it off. Shopping

Added to the list, new SIM!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for MasudRanaPro
3 years ago

Comments