Mother

0 8
Avatar for Masud37
3 years ago

Mom I love you more than my life. No one else cares as much as your mother. When mother gets your affection, all my sorrows disappear. Every child should fulfill the responsibility of mother and father.

If all of you are asked, what is your favorite word in the world? I think you will all unconditionally say 'mother'. Really so. Abraham Lincoln of the United States once said of his mother, "I am indebted to my mother for all that I have received, all that has happened, all that I hope to be." A Syrian child wrote in a tree, ‘Mom, our house is where you live. There is a legend in Russia: a lover is giving his heart to his lover. But in no way is the ice in the lover's mind melting. The lover said to the lover on condition, if you can bring your mother's 'heart' before the sun sets today, you will get my love. Hearing all this, the mother put her heart in her son's hand. The boy suddenly fell while running fast. Immediately the words came out of the heart, ‘Dad, are you in pain?’ This legend is a symbol of everything that mothers do for the happiness of their children. Humayun Ahmed, a famous poet of Bangladesh, once said on Mother's Day, 'A mother's curse never falls on a child. Blessings on the body. The curse falls like water on the skin of a duck. 'The minds of all mothers in the world feel one and the same. One of their constant love for children works.

"Where is my mother?"

Running back and forth,

I can't find you,

Mom, there's a lot of hiding,

When to lift the chest again,

Will you take me ??

read.cash Friends, if you like my article, please like, comment, and of course subscribe. read.cash Friends, if you like my article, please like, comment, and of course subscribe.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Masud37
3 years ago

Comments