Machu Picchu is a strangely beautiful historical place in the world

0 15
Avatar for Masud-Biswas
3 years ago

Hello everyone,

How are you? I hoop all are well by the grace of Almighty. I am also fit and fine.

Today I am going to share a historical place whose name many of us do not know. This historic place is "Machu Picchu " Town. This historical place is called the city of the land of clouds.

"Machu Picchu " is the oldest and most wonderful city in the world. The word Machu Picchu means the peak of the Old Mountains, a term originally used by the ancient American nation of Quechua. This ruined city in Peru, South America is located on a hilltop. Most of the time, the city of Machu Picchu is covered with clouds. That is why it is called the city of clouds. In 1911, archaeologist Hiram Binham rediscovered the city of Machu Picchu. Since then it has become an attractive tourist attraction. The city of Machu Picchu was declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO in 1983 and became one of the Seven Wonders of the World in 2007.

I feel very happy when someone appreciates me and also my work. It also inspires me to continue my work properly.

Thank you, everyone, for reading my article.

No more now.

Stay home stay safe.

Allah bless you all.

Goodbye.

 


2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Masud-Biswas
3 years ago

Comments