How can we solve the unemployment problem in Bangladesh?

0 19
Avatar for Masud-Biswas
3 years ago

Hello everyone,

How are you? I hoop all are well by the grace of Almighty. I am also fit and fine.

Today, I am going to present some suggestions which will help us to solve the unemployment problem of the people of Bangladesh. We know that the number of unemployed is high in our country. The main reason for unemployment is not getting a job despite being educated. Causes of unemployment Occupational immobilities, Geographical immobilities, Technological change, Structural change in the economy etc.

Suggestions to solve the unemployment problem in Bangladesh : -

1. Change in industrial technique:

  1. (ii) Policy regarding seasonal unemployment:

  2. (iii) Change in education system:

  3. (iv) Expansion of Employment exchanges:

  4. (v) More assistance to self employed people:

I feel very happy when someone appreciates me and also my work. It also inspires me to continue my work properly. Thank you everyone for support me all the time. I am really thankful to all of you who support me as usual.

Thank you, everyone, for reading my article.

Stay home stay safe.

Allah bless you all.

Goodbye.

So friends, please like, comment, and subscribe to me.


3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Masud-Biswas
3 years ago

Comments