Years of Vaping

0 25

I'm sorry because I just updated my article because I've been busy with many things but today I will write another article about my experiences in my few years of using (VAPE) and what can I say about here, and if you don't know yet I have my first article about vape what other vapes are made of.

Hand Check

I remember in 2016 I started using vape at the age of 16 too but I still don't know that when it comes to vape types because I don't have a vape myself and I only use vape at that time, I know I'm thinking can you make me vape? I smoke and yes you're right I started smoking at the age of 15 yes you're right that's a very young cup so I learned to smoke because of the problems I was dealing with at that time but let's go to vape again, the vape for to me it is good for people who want to quit smoking because there is less nicotine in vape than in cigarettes and because vape preprevents the diseases that can be contracted from smoking. To people who say that "it's just the same, there's still smoke so it's not good" yes, there is SMOKE but the effect is different, that's what people with pure eyes and mouths don't know based on judgment, they don't know why they did it or what is it for, I remember someone telling me that "if you stop yoyosi don't even vape because it's just the same" you know what I told him? "First of all, let's have a different wish in life. We don't have the same things we used to do in our lives, yes, that's right, it's just the same, there's still smoke, but they'll have a different effect" where I am and they also don't experience the events in my life so what I do is just give them words they can't forget and reasons why I use vape.

Parallel Mod

A few years later I became accustomed to the Types and others using Vape, I also became a seller of Vape Brand new man or 2nd hand. Because of my experiences, even my friends have asked me what I can recommend in their vape for newbee like them and others have been fixing vapes for me like once when changing the coil, build for their vape then the others have a defect in their mods or vape, because it's one of the reasons why I became knowledgeable about such things because I'm addicted to Vape types so I can tell you and there's no pride in this just a look at the vape that will be fixed, I know it's broken, so there are too many things that have been fixed for the vape, sometimes I'm just surprised that people I don't know will fix it, that's why they found out that I know how to fix it because of the differences They recommended me to their friends for a long time and it also became an alternative business to fix broken vapes. I used to just want to do Vape, now I have become a Technical Operator of Vape.

Some people ask "well you're not sprayed with vape?" I answered them "I studied the differences between vapes first and what are the possible reasons why the vape will explode" definitely on Full mechanical Mods but not on Variable Mods.

Series Mod

first of all it is not vape that explodes but (BATTERY) as I said in my first article about Types of Vape when your Mod or Vape is Series Mod meaning when you attach the Battery to the mod it will reverse the two batteries one by one is positive at the top and the other one is passive is that the focus is low then the one type of vape is the Parellel Mod when it comes to slapping the battery here is the same positive the battery is up the slapping can't be at the bottom the positive should the two positive sides of the battey are at the same height in the slap.

P.S if your are gonna try vape you must be read my first article about Vape before you buy some vape mods you must knowledgeable about it.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Master_Romz143
empty
empty
empty

Comments