Today's Alive

1 21

Today I woke up peacefully thank the lord because he is always there and he guides us and my family and does not neglect us even at the point of despair to live but because of my faith and my family we have lived well in this world.

It's been a few days since I made you sick and now, by the grace of God, I feel fine. will come back to you (HAHAHAHA) chariizzzzz guys, so that's how I feel now I woke up around 6am and like my previous routine right meditate meditate first in bed opening your eyes and after 30minutes get up to wash and remember It's Friday now and that means I have a class but a news spread in our group chat that they say we don't have a class today because last year we had a term test so I sat down and now started typing words here and if you read this (yes) you are right this is a useless article sorry because I'm not in the mood to write articles about for some reason but do you guys know there are still alive (DODO BIRDS) based on investigation by scientists they have a video on amazon river that shows that there are still survivors (DODO BIRDS) since the disaster happened at that time Maybe they hid then or maybe they were able to re -form the new era of (DODO BIRDS) and in fact the DODO BIRDS are so cute that it's fun to take care of but we know the truth that it's not possible because animals like them have to live properly in their residence.

Do you guys know that we know more about space than depth and what is below my world? Based on this research, scientists have discovered almost 5% under the waters of our world.

here is my share based on what I saw and my suggestion is that I was happy with the animals in the depths of the ocean, you know because the other animals there are no longer exposed to the sun and if they are radiant, this will be the cause of their death, so the others are just really weak rising to the surface of the ocean and this is based on what I found out the pressure under the ocean gives reason for the evolution of other species that live in the depths of the ocean, and if you can go to the depths at a depth of 36,000 feet or on the ocean floor here you can see crabs that are white and have feathers and then the big jelly fish that you thought would eat you alive (HAHAHAHA).

One of the creepier creature in deep sea is Stone Fish this fish is look like stone and it is venomous fish that it can use to attract and hunt they prey, it can survive it 24hours without water. This fish can found only in Red Sea.

Image From https://www.futurity.org/venomous-creatures-australia-1336802-2/

Stonefish are the most venomous of all fish. It can release poison that can kill people, they can hide through their skin because they have the same stones, hide themselves in its environment. It can do a lot of incredible things that you might not expect from a fish.

In the next article I will reveal the other characteristics of stonefish and how to be proactive in case you get bitten by it.

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Freedom007
Sponsors of Master_Romz143
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice I formation about stonefish though I see this first time in my life through your blog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago