NightMare

0 21

Introduction.

What is a nightmare, a nightmare is a human experience where while sleeping late at night there are things that disturb his mind or in other words while a person is asleep he experiences an event that you do not like, and complex events while a person is asleep, and it even leads to shouting and moving parts of our bodies while a person is asleep, when something else happens to your sleeping companions, you should wake them up to they can get out of the situation they are in.

I don't know how to start my experience because I have been having problems for a few days to write this article or should I write an article about my experience but here I am going to share my experience with this nightmare. .

Let's just start with the fact that little by little I fell asleep that night I remembered cup at that time of 12:30 in the morning and when I fell asleep here the d ka aya aya and the scary events that were taking place started. in my dream, first of all my grandmother and my uncle came and I was surprised because my grandmother was in the province and my uncle was in another place working but he didn't think of that at that time and I quickly hugged my grandmother because for a long time she was not with my uncle as well and this is where the events that I did not like begin as my grandmother approached me mixed with fear because my grandmother and very big head and almost like in 7foot his height because I was scared but I didn't show it and hugged my grandmother's cup and my uncle's cup I was surprised because he seemed to be a child who shouldn't have, while they were entering grandma and uncle I looked at my mother because she was told that grandma and uncle came and I saw grandma was the first to enter the house and uncle followed but something else happened when I came back when grandma suddenly looked around and was approaching mama and uncle was caught behind by Grandma, I was scared and wondered why that was, but like before, I ignored her and just left her, but in my heart I felt fear.

A few hours later after we had lunch, mama went up to the bedroom because she had something to pick up when I saw mama go up to the 2nd floor of our house. I quickly followed her because I wanted to tell what happened and I noticed. when grandma and uncle arrived, when I was able to rate on the 2nd floor I saw mama fixing the bed and I went to mama at the same time I said 'mama' I want to say something about what happened earlier because that's how it is' and suddenly I was stopped neither mama because she herself knows what happened and then I can stop crying and I can't stop the tears in my eyes here that begins the most frightening thing I've seen in my dream as I continue to crying behind mama see me stand on the bed without a body like like a weevil stand up half body from the bed and I am even more scared because that half body is similar like my mother, I was so scared that I was just “mama” of “mama” and my tears kept flowing, what I didn't know while I was asleep was that I was crying and like in a dream my cry was MAMA ”And my mom woke up she went to wake me up and when I woke up I hugged my mom and said“ THAT'S JUST A BAD DREAM ”and I prayed to papa jesus. and then after a several minute we are goes to bed again.

So far I can only tell you because this article has no value for you hehehe but I will still write in my next article about the next nightmare I experienced.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Master_Romz143
empty
empty
empty

Comments