Examination Day

0 14

Nonsense Day

Introduction:

At this time I know you are reading this article with no Kalam flesh interested sado (HEHEHE) but thank you because you continue to read my article and you continue to follow My step in life (I love you, char), let's go to what happened to me today.

At this time I know you are still reading this article that no very interesting here (HEHEHE) but thank you because you continue to read my article and you continue to follow My step in life (I love you, char), let's go to what happened to me today.

Topic. Appetite, loneliness, and pleasure

Good morning Everyone

First of all of course as in my daily routine I woke up at 6am in the morning and when I heard the alarm I turned it off I was forced to open My Eyes because I had to review the upcoming exam in the Morning (9:30 am the exam time) in my Major subject Mechanical Technology, after 5 minutes I got up and went down to the first floor of our house because I was going to wash and brush, I did it for 10 minutes when I finished I went up again to fix it My review equipment is just like my cellphone, Bluetooth keyboard and also my wireless mouse, Kona They are assembled and after 5minutes I open The devices I use for my study, before I review I'll check my article here on read cash first, if there's a stink, you know that (HAHAHA) and thank God because in this morning I earned my first salary ( WoopWoop) this is the first salary I received in read.cash I mean don't like the old acc that I have spam that is purely sponsored only on my friend but still thanks for him🥰 What I receive, now it's different hehe It says in the feeling that you earn from your efforts and I promise to continue this Kona, let's go back to what we talked about earlier about my review of my upcoming examination, I reviewed about 2hours and before 9:30am I'm ready for my exam and my classmates.

Me: 9:3 na🤣

9:31 am Sir is still not there and he is not even informing our gc on the messenger He just said before 9:30 we will be ready but after 10am There is still no link or post for our exam When Kona can't stand chatting I'm right in our gc (SIR 10AM NAPO) at the same time laughter reaction my classmates 🤣 but still nothing (HAHAHA) and it's been 1hour and 30minutes suddenly "sir" chat with no internet connection at school just came back When he chatted then he suddenly and he announced we will have a meeting tomorrow at 11am (HAHAHA) and after that I lay down again and read here on read.cash then comment comment on the articles I liked if I read if I didn't make a mistake it took me 3hours after reading the articles here and I didn't realize it was close to 2pm (HAHAHA) Edi I quickly went down to eat even without a dish (hehe) rice, oil and oyster sauce are ok for me for our day when I finish eating I passed first a for 20 minutes and I also took a shower so I'm fresh for the 2pm exam, yes That's right I still have an exam at 2pm for my 2nd subject today but I won't worry because it's easy for me This subject, when I'm done taking a bath Of course I got dressed (HAHAHAH) when I finished I sat down and opened my cell phone again to take the exam, I didn't expect it to be easy. The exam actually my classmates chatted with me at the same time saying (Romz copy) pare parehas Naman kami nang utak nang mga to pero bakit ganon? Is it because they are lazy to answer? HAHAHAHA what do you think, comment on your grievances 🤣, and my exam is over. I took a break for 1 hour without my phone. I went down to the living room and vaped first.

Vaping Time Rest

My One Hour of Rest without a cell phone is over and I go upstairs again to my room, I open the cell phone and I thought because I read an article in it that He is not only making money from read.cash but from NOISE.CASH also and I thought I download and lesson how to use This app is easy Pala you post pictures and there is increasingly saying about that picture almost like a feed narin Pala Our app many beautiful pictures can be seen. After I played ml HAHAHA but I don't want to talk the scenario's when I play Mobile legends the only I can is me and my friend girl are played together and we lost 2games 🤣HAHAHAHA after that I rest again about 30minutes and starts to knowing on how to I write my article for this day and this is now🥰 I hope you enjoyed reading this article (I know it's not🤣🥺 char).

P.S. Let's thank always God that all the things he gave to us, he always their for us to guide our lives, be a father, a friend, and our Savior💕🥰.

Tomorrow is a another day of Journey in our life, yesterday is history and today is a gifts 💕, HAPPY X MAS EVERYONE.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Master_Romz143
empty
empty
empty

Comments