Clash of Clans (COC)

0 11

December 22, 2021

Topic: Clash of Clans (coc)

Questions;

What is clash of clans?

When created clash of clans?

Who created clash of clans?

Does anyone still playing clash of clans?

It is addicted game?

INTRODUCTION

Clash of clans !, yes it is game and it was created on august 2,2012 para sa mga ios users at para naman sa google plays for android it was october 7,2013 and developing by (SUPER CELL), 'Ilkka Paananen' is the CEO and co-founder of Supercell. Clash of clans is one of the most popular game in the history of moba games.

Photo of mine

Experience,

I installed clash of clans since 2014. I tried to play it because almost all of my neighbors and friends with cell phones used to play clash of clans so I also tried to play it and I didn't expect it to be very good to play, especially when we come back in the years that clash of clans still reigns every day of our lives in playing games, now since I have played clash of clans I can say that playing clash of clans is addictive because I myself have experienced addiction to playing our game, just the coc type all day, you will guard your base, you will guard your base. Because I don't want to take loots (HAHAHAHA) even at night, coc is still there. Because it's fun. adults playing clash of clans. There came a time when I became the leader of a clan and we friends were together and strengthened to play coc because when TH8 you were strong kana non Because before until TH10 it was only The max but then we found out that it increased and updated Pala every year is also coc so of course as a gamer of clash of clans I haven't lost The playing even though there are many problems in life still continues, I can only see that I can 3star in war The fun of feeling Because I can be proud after every attack you make there are spectators whether they are on the side or the opposing clan, sometimes the opponents of the war in our clan even enter our clan (HAHAHA). I don't remember when I was arrogant, but with our troopers or classmates, I was the strongest to play in a clash of clans with us. because I also have the highest town hall and many accounts of clash of clash with all of us.

Flexing my all accounts

Past years

Many years have passed, yes, some people are still playing clash of clans, but others have stopped because they have him. They have to play a role in life. My friend has a job and the others have a family, but I have one friend that was always playing until now and guess what he is my friend and classmate since 2014 both of us are always play together, I stopped playing COC because of my personal problems and actually I actually I dont cellphone to play it. 3years after I stopped playing after and I came back because I missed to play clash of clash unexpectedly a lot has changed when I come back two new Town halls The release of supercell Town hall 11 and 12 since I just came back it's almost like I'm back in From the beginning, my strategies for attacking weren't good because they were different and another one of them, sadly, disappeared. GLOBAL CHAT was the reason why it used to be active. e and don't get tired of playing because there are a lot of people talking in the global chat but supercell deleted it but there were more replacements The events every month there are events then when the end season there is something called Clan War Leagues (CWL) here again 7 you clan that will win for 1 week and who will have the most starts to earn Yun The clan that will win and when it always wins Your clan is always 1st place. The league also increases when your clan and not only that every (CWL) after non you get medals win or lose Your clan still has something to get and Those medals for speeding up the upgrade of spells, troops, hero and defense , by the way Another of the additional updates is heard (MACHINES) the machines are used in addition to war strategies and you can use machines when Town Hall 10 is your base and upgraded to Level 7 Your Clan Castle can be kana request machines anything depending on the strategy of the troops you will use.

Flexing my Clan and I am the Leader

Many people tells me 'why are you playing that? it's been a long game nah 'and the others' are you still old romy COC ?,' 'no one is playing that boy anymore, it's just you (HAHAHAHA)'. those are the things they always tell me when they saw me playing COC and I always tell them 'This is my First Online Games so I won't get tired of playing it' and as we promised with my duo in this game there was a saying the two of us 'even when we get older we will still play coc and be together in the same clan' this is one of my most solid troops because in this game our friendships are getting more stronger last.

#COC

P.S.

Don't understand what other people are saying let them say it and just think what can be done for you and where are you happy? keep going don't let them be an obstacle in the life you're leading, are you happy with what you're doing? go on as long as you don't step on anyone in the life you're treading.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Master_Romz143
empty
empty
empty

Comments