Insights About on Infinix Hot 11s Phone

2 11
Avatar for MasterR143
2 years ago

(Infinix Hot 11s), This year 2021 is the infinix company and there are new versions of cell phones released, one of which is the budget prices that I bought (Infinix Hot 11s), before I bought it of course I researched about the phone let's see if it's really good and if it's really okay when it comes to gaming mode. When we talk about the Specs that have the infinix hot 11s, when this cell phone comes out I can say that it is really good and worth it because when it comes to the budget that is there and you will have a 90HZ Refresh Rate that other budget phones reach only at 60HZ refresh rate and not only that the infinix hot 11s is already Helio G88 if it is high for a budget phone, and the available Ram and total Gigabits is 4 out of 64gb and there are also 6 out 128gb and not far the price of these two.

Infinix Hot 11s has a Helio G88 (Dual Chip Processor) and when it comes to the display or size of the phone it has 6.78inches "FHD+ Silk-like Display" and really gaming phones when it comes to the display of the phone and the his operating system is (Android 11), when it comes to resolution he can do 1080p*2460 which is good for a budget phone that other brands can't, in the battery capacity it has 5000mh more tensile than tensile, and on the Network so he has 4G, 3G, and 2G. and fast charging, these guys also have an 18watts fast charger and in experience it's ok so he can fully charge in 1 hour and 30 minutes, I'll charge him with a percentage of 20 percent. On connectivity, it has GPS/ WIFI/ and also BT, in dimension 168.9* 8.82mm. And if we talk about the design of the Infinix Hot 11s, it can be said that it is beautiful and nice to hold, so with one hand I can reach the tip of my finger, and not only that, the Infinix hot 11s is good because the front design is already installed. that (Dino Rex Glass) where other phones do not have a net for the price it has, the Dino Rex is a type of Glass that can be put on the phone to prevent net scratches especially if you are not careful with the phone that you have (hahahha).

Now let's talk about the Camera with the Infinix Hot 11s.

The Infinix Hot 11s will lose when it comes to the camera because it has 50mega pixels with 2AI cam lens with Quad Flash lights and if you compare it to other budget phones the Infinix really wins because the others only reach 48Mp cam and that's not all because when you come in camera app many options how to take photos this are portrait, AI cam, Beauty if you want to get smooth (hahaha) and most of all the most I like is the SUPER NIGHT MODE because the effects are really nice and it can be shoot at night clearly shoot a photo.

(this is one of my sample picture’s in Super night mode)

ohh dba I'm proud to say he very nice effects when the photographer took me (hahahaha) credits to him, and if we talk about whether it's ok to use it in an online class? I can say a big yes because of my experience now in using this phone of ours, I don't have anything bad to say because it's so smooth on game and nothing happens lag with many apps in online classes and other apps I use for online classes nothing! nothing really happens lag very smooth use it, with the camera it's worth it when it comes to when you take photos in the document’s or I.D he clearly I have nothing to say.

when it comes to selfies he has 8mp and I can say it's good for a budget phone.

Now let's go to Gaming if it's really worth it and is it really good when it comes to gaming mode.

I tried ml and as I researched and reviewed about the gaming mode neto is capable of infinix hot 11s the ultra high settings which is for a gamer with ml this is a big help and as in the video I watched about playing ml on infinix hot 11s I can say super smooth and no lag because I myself will try to play MOBILE LEGENDS here and super smooth when it comes to gaming mode in ML, On (COD) Call of Duty can get high graphics and resolution at just like in ML very smooth when you are the game and for COD players there Infinix hot 11s is good on gaming mode and also I tried on the (PUB G) and as in the two games that I mentioned and I hope when it comes to gaming mode is also very smooth when you are already in the game this game so the high graphics and no lag. Lastly I downloaded one of the games that has high GB (MIR4) our app is less than 1gb but when you open it you have to download something and that is its resources do you know how many? it only has 8gb needed for you to play the game (MIR4) properly and I tried it thank you because I can and our game app is supported by Infinix Hot 11s because other phones don't support the game, and I tried it play and it can be said that it will work just like other games that I have played without lag and smooth when it comes to gaming mode. And it can be said that the performance of the Infinix Hot 11s is really good and a gaming phone and at the price that our phone has.

For the Pricing of the Infinix Hot 11s

Infinix Hot 11s 4/64 = 6990, 6/128= 7990

which is Good for your budyet has.

Ps; Review; If you want to more about Infinix Hot 11s Just comment if there's anything else you want to know and I haven't said anything about Infinix Hot 11s and I'll answer it.

2
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @Codename_Chikakiku
Avatar for MasterR143
2 years ago

Comments

San mo nabili yan pre? mukhang maganda ah tsaka maganda pang laro, naintriga tlaga ako sa Mir4 eh ano yun NFT game o laro laro lang?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo rin Pala Ang NFT games selgs oo just like NFT games pero mahirap mag pa lvl tae hahahaha, sa market ko sya nabili selgs gaming phone talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago