Be of help

0 10
Avatar for MastaDee
2 years ago

What is this project?

A social community where you can get information about any company and business, entertainment, lifestyle and other topics.

How can I participate in the creation of this project?

You can do it by subscribing to our newsletter.

What will I receive after signing up?

You will receive a message with the address of the project website. We will send a newsletter every week with the latest news and convenient topics for life. Also you will be able to leave suggestions for improving the project.

Our free app is to help you get back on track and be more successful at achieving your goals. We’re here to help you stay motivated, productive and focused so you can accomplish the things you want by creating habits and routines you actually enjoy.

I’m reaching out to the world to ask for help. There have been times in my life that I’ve been homeless, jobless, and on the verge of giving up. However, I learned early on that nothing is impossible with God and hard work.

We are trying to raise money for my father’s funeral expenses. My father, who was an entrepreneur, started a business from scratch and worked hard each day to support his family. During his last few years he had developed many health issues that forced him to leave the work force and eventually the home he built. My mother then took out a loan on a home she had inherited to buy our family a trailer home. Unfortunately, my parents were unable to repay the loan and our home was foreclosed upon. Afterward, my father lived in a hotel room where he fell ill and eventually passed away last week.

You are in the hospital and you are leaving. You have no idea how you're going to pay for this procedure or treatment. what if there is a way to help yourself get out of this situation. I mean, for example, an international foundation aimed at helping people who can't pay their medical bills to save their life.

The goal is simply this : DeeSophisticated wants to help the people who cannot pay their medical bills.

You don't know me, but I'm a woman, just like you. I am also a mother, just like you. I was hit by a bus when I was 19 years old and completely lost my left arm and my collarbone in the accident. During my year-long treatment, my family and friends helped me financially and emotionally so ... I've decided to give back. Helping other people will become a major aim of mine

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MastaDee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MastaDee
2 years ago

Comments