Bitcoin Chart

0 16
Avatar for Masroor
3 years ago

The price of bitcoin is put in 3 red candles in 3 red ones and today after showing red ones. It can be said with that you can remove the price from its recent editing. If you had finished all this with me then he has come back after making a monsoon last week and has given it back. Climb channel looking for the daily chart you've seen when the move started just a month ago. Mid-december was the beginning of an aggressive move, but it was a few weeks before it was ordered. The moonstone grew from 32k to 41k where 4k points in 4k which moved 14k which took several weeks. The price pulled away from the average of 10 days so it took me back to what I had in the card, but the first fell below the price by 10 percent from December 13. Any extended period to hold it above is super fast in my opinion. So it was fun while it ended. But then my eye was in the climbing channel that was born before the price crazy voltaic. It's just at least one, b, c (touch the support line twice in the mean price and bounce the resistance once) before breaking for moonshot so I'm not putting a ton of weight in it. The fact that his price is already telling him twice on the day of flash accident. That's why I keep this trend line and don't prove otherwise.

Image source :- Coingecko

0
$ 0.02
From 1 contributor

Comments