Don't let jinn enter you!

4 19
Avatar for Masku
Written by
3 years ago

*DO NOT LET JINN ENTER U!

A man brought his wife for treatment and said that his wife hated him very much and felt relaxed at home, during his absence. When I asked a few questions, it appeared to me, from the symptoms that she suffered from Sihr of separation. After reciting the Ruqya, a Jinn spoke in her person. Here is the summary of the conversation:

Me: What is your name?

Jinn: I will not tell you my name.

Me: What is your religion?

Jinn: Islam.

Me: Do you think it is lawful for a Muslim to torture another Muslim?

Jinn: I love her, and I am not torturing her. All I want is that her husband should keep away from her.

Me: You want to separate them, don’t you?

Jinn: Yes.

Me: You cannot do that. Get out of her, for the sake of Allaah’s obedience.

Jinn: No, I love her.

Me: But she hates you.

Jinn: No, she loves me.

Me: You are a liar. She hates you and that is why she has come here to get you out of her body.

Jinn: I will not get out.

Me: Then, I will burn you with the Quran (reciting the verses). I recited some verses over her and he screamed

Me: Will you get out now?

Jinn: Yes, but conditionally.

Me: What is your condition?

Jinn: To get out of her and to enter your body.

Me: All right, get out of her and enter into my body.

The Jinn waited for a moment then cried.

Me: Why are you crying?

Jinn: No Jinn can enter into your body today.

Me: Why?

Jinn: Because this morning, you said:

“La ilaha illallaah wahdahu laa sharika lahu lahulmulko wa lahulhamd wa huwa alaa kulli shay’in Qadeer.”

100 times.

And the Prophet (pbuh) was truthful when he said: “Whosoever says: “La ilaha illallaah wahdahu laa sharika lahu lahulmulko wa lahulhamd wa huwa alaa kulli shay’in Qadeer.” 100 times a day, will have a reward equal to the manumission of 10 slaves, will have ten good deeds added to and ten bad deeds erased from his register, and will be protected by this supplication the Satan throughout the day until the evening, No one is better than he who says this supplication except a man who says more.”

Refer: Al-Bukhari in Fath Al-Baari, 6/338, and Muslim in An-Nawawi 17/17.

★ [ DON,T FORGET TO SHARE ] ★ It was shared with me and I can't afford to keep it to myself. Allahu Akbar

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Masku
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good afternoon, nice article about beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

niice dea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May Allah continue protecting us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much, may Allah reward you in aboundance

$ 0.00
3 years ago