Why Bitcoin Cash?

0 10
Avatar for MaryamKhan
3 years ago
Sponsors of MaryamKhan
empty
empty
empty

My preferred Cryptocurrency Bitcoin Cash (BCH)


I've been analyzing so many cryptocurrencies and trends nowadays. Have less knowledge but my interest is increasing day by day as in this Uptrennd Contest it's not allowed to post on BTC, 1up, and eth so I would've picked 1UP as my preferred cryptocurrency.

WHY BITCOIN CASH?

Nowadays you're seeing everyone is shifting from Ethereum network to binance Smart Chain, bch, Tron, and many other blockchains as they are way cheaper than Ethereum Blockchain.

I prefer Bitcoin Cash because it's super cheap and fast whole transacting on its blockchain. Currently, I've been linked with the refund project too I've been studying how SLP tokens works and it's quite amazing to see less or no fees while transferring funds. I got bch cashback for holding RFND and now I have been seeing to stake them in FEX trading.

I see Bitcoin Cash will be another Bitcoin this year as many experts have been saying it will cross 30,000$ at the end of this year so try to accumulate as much as you can. You can easily earn bch from noise cash, read cash and by staking RFND on FEX app you'll get monthly returns in bch.

Bitcoin Cash blockchain is faster and it's interesting to know that its transaction never goes pending forever like in Ethereum we see our transaction goes pending and never reverted until we fix it by sending eth to our own address with ane nonce.

I see in 2017 bull trend bch went so high and I'm so optimistic this year bull run will end in bch too. I guess I've defined some points are enough according to my knowledge that why I prefer Bitcoin Cash over others :) So Guys what is your Preferred cryptocurrency and why?

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MaryamKhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaryamKhan
3 years ago

Comments