My experience as a teacher

0 16
Avatar for Maryam1261
2 years ago
Topics: My experiences

Introduction:

Hello guys, How are you? hope you all are fine. I am also a student and as well as a teacher. tody I want to share my experience as a teacher. we all know that teacher is the person who makes their students a king or queen. The teacher is the only person after parents who understand his students very well.

when I was a student in high school I hate my teachers that they are giving me too much homework and class test. and when I started teaching I realized that no teachers are giving you assignments and punishments because they are grooming their students.

teacher is the light that give direction to his students

I wrote the above quote that is not a quote actually it's a sentence that I daily realized when I go for teaching. when I started teaching I realized the teacher gives all of his knowledge to his students and does extra work for his students because their student becomes the no 1 student of the work.

At a farewell party when my student of matric class Is going, I feel a little sadness because they were the first batch that I have taught. there is every type of student in class who is different from others and the teacher instantly knows what their students are thinking about. when the student makes a mistake there is always the teacher who helps and corrects their mistake.

the best thing I learned

the best thing I learned from this profession is that teachers never hold grudges towards his students. I think I am not the only one that thinks that when we don't do assignments and homework teachers are giving us more punishments because of this. No this is not the reason that teacher is giving you a punishment. he is grooming you and trying to make you a better person in real life.

conclusion

teachers are a great blessing in life and deserve most of the respect that they are not receiving nowadays from their students. dear students, please show respect towards your teacher.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Maryam1261
2 years ago
Topics: My experiences

Comments