Me and Online platforms

0 15
Avatar for Maryam1261
2 years ago

Introduction

When I was in matric I have heard too many things related to that online platforms are best for students who want to make good pocket money. I search different websites online but there is nothing for Pakistani students. I found out that the legit way to earn online in Pakistan is

  • Freelancing

  • Affiliate marketing

  • Social media manager

  • Blogger

  • Brand marketing

  • On play store

 Easy Money

On google play store I have found out a legit app called Easy Money. Easy money gives you money by downloading different apps and watching videos and by referrals. One I make 1dollar on easy money so I wanted to withdraw it. You can withdraw money by various methods but I withdraw it through payeer. On this app, I found out an amazing friend. who introduced me to an amazing platform Noise. cash.

Noise cash

When I come to noise cash I first learn about cryptocurrency. I have little idea about cryptocurrency. But noise cash helps a lot about knowing the importance of bitcoin cash.

The major thing I have learned on noise cash is microblogging. My English improves through microblogging. I always thought about what could be a blogger should write. How must it be difficult to write long paragraphs? But when I started writing I feel a little hardtop write but day by day I am improving. Noise cash is a good platform that helps you to write and earn and students should make a little amount of pocket money just by sharing their thoughts.

Tipestry

 Tipestry is another platform where you can earn money just by sharing your thoughts as you do on Twitter and you get Dogecoin. It's another cryptocurrency platform where you can earn little by little.

Read cash:

Last but not least I have a good experience with reading cash where you can write and share your long thoughts. And also it's a good platform.

Through the noise, I like to write because as a student I hate writing long paragraphs. But where you get appreciated through doing something you automatically love to do that thing.  

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Maryam1261
2 years ago

Comments