About Today

0 8
Avatar for Maryam1261
2 years ago

Greetings to all, Hope everyone is doing fine.

This article is totally about my thoughts... No specific reference.

I am a medical student so I will let you know that how today was my bad luck day. I am totally tired of having a storm of thoughts in my head.

At 8:00 am

usually on Wednesday, our lecture starts at 8:30 am -9:00 am. so I left my home at 8:10 am. It's 10 minutes derive to my university. as I reached the class door is locked and our teacher did not let me into the class. so most of the class is standing outside with long faces. That they missed an important lesson. After half an hour she let us in. We missed all the important lectures.

At 11:30

It's the second lecture and our clinical teacher came unannounced to get the assignments he assign to our class yesterday. I have already made the assignment yesterday. So I did not bring it up because we have to submit it after one week. my bad luck keeps supporting me. I sighed loud but all in vain.

At 3:00 pm

At last, I reached home. with a ton of assignments presentations and study stress. I am a part-time teacher also I have to do my job honestly. Its starts at 4:00 pm so I went to teach my students and my mother is giving me a home task. I did some tasks. but I was running late so I left.

At 7:30 pm

I came back and my mom is calling me. I was tired so I listen to her. she told me to do home stuff so I tell her I will after I do my some important due assignments and presentation. and then she get angry and we fought.

what did I do anything just tell her to wait. and my already off mood get off. instead of hearing me, she is rejecting me like I am nothing. I know I should not have to decline her. but I am tired what could I do.

and now I am wrong. I am tired of this thing. should I stop studying and do some household stuff. and I think it's the better solution.

and i know now why students find it easy to leave this world. I can relate to it all.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Maryam1261
2 years ago

Comments