What's Your Affirmation?

0 12
Avatar for Maryam07
3 years ago
Sponsors of Maryam07
empty
empty
empty

They say the little things are what matter the most, and I've come to realise that they are right. The things we call nothing will end up changing our lives forever, especially when we aren't looking.






Okay, enough of the deep talk now. Lol.






So I was scrolling through my Instagram when I came across this (the image below). It was a Gif that kept showing different words, affirmations in this case. I couldn't keep up because it was moving very fast. I wanted to scroll past but the texts below it caught my attention. It said to screenshot the Gif and whatever you get is your affirmation for the week. I shrugged and decided to do it. I wasn't really paying attention.






I completely forgot about it till about two hours later when I wanted to make a post. I went to my gallery to find images, and there it was.






I am willing to move out if my comfort zone.




7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Maryam07
3 years ago

Comments