Noodles, Yay or Nay?

0 8
Avatar for Maryam07
3 years ago


How do you like your noodles?




For a long time, I overlooked this particular meal. I didn't really see it as food. I still don't. But my job these past few months made me realise that I had to substitute if I didn't want to go hungry. There was absolutely no time to cook the way I wanted. So liquids and noodles to the rescue.




The image above is what mine looks like on a good day. I took the shot long time ago without thinking much about it. Because I can't put it in the pot, boil and eat like most people do –I dislike the milky colour when it's cooked like that, plus the plain taste– I have a way of preparing mine. I make use of a few things like;




Carrot


Green beans


Tomatoes


Onions (when I'm in the mood)


Oil (little)


Pepper


Eggs (boiled)




Sometimes when I want to go for the natural taste, I put everything inside and boil together. Other times, I kind of fry all of them together, like in the image above. It's actually a good way for me to eat carrots since I can't exactly eat them raw. I simply cannot so I make use of it as much as possible when I prepare my noodles.




Tell me, how is it for you? How do you prepare yours?

9
$ 0.00

Comments