Amazing

2 9
Avatar for Maryam07
3 years ago


​​​​


We woke up to the big surprise this morning. How did you feel when you checked your point history and saw some unfamiliar figures? For those of us who were on telegram when Jeff said it was happening in few, you already expected it but for those of us who just found out this morning, what was your reaction?


A lot of us still don't understand what halvening is about. Don't think I  am about to explain because I do not understand it totally too 🤣🤣 but I know our points have been halvened by 55% so what you earn now is 45% of the original points you used to have. Hope i am correct 🤔🤔.


Anyways, it's a good thing it happened on a 2ups Tuesday. This Tuesday is just a normal day on uptrennd before the halvening so what you will get today is what you usually get on normal days.


Surprisingly the server is smooth. I guess it is a good thing and also the price of 1up had a slight increase. Could be we might as well see some major pump soon. That would make me happy. I don't know about you.


I have one question though, will the points required to level up also be halvened or they will remain the same? I hope I get an answer.


Anyways, how do you feel about the halvening? 

​Do you think this will affect your engagement on the platform?

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Great article dear.please subscribe back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have already subscribe you you subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago