Pakistan

4 13

today we are facing hard conditions but we should do our best In shall ah soon we will be out of this hard condition may Allah bless all of you . Allah has blessed our country very much about everything. Allah has given each and every blessing to Pakistan . Pakistan is one of the most beautiful country in the world because it has greenery all over the country and also the cities of Pakistan are really progressing and developing more and more .

Pakistan Is Best Country !

As a Pakistani I will like to live in my country because it Is one of the best countries I have ever seen . Pakistan is blessed the most about nature and about everything we see all around us doesn't matter it is about nature or something else . I love my country and I will always love my country throughout my life !

21
$ 0.00

Comments

In Sha Allah..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Pakistan because citizens ship on Pakistan. Most beautiful country of Pakistan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pakistan is very beautiful country i love pakistan allah blessed all of you🇲🇷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Pakistan is really beautiful and blessed country ! I also love my country and i will always live my country too because It is the most best blessings of Allah and it has many lovers not from Pakistan but also from abroad !

$ 0.00
3 years ago