Why I prefers winter

1 12
Avatar for Marya.123
2 years ago

Hello Hiii to everyone....hope so all are good...winter is coming...and I always love it u know why???

Reasons...

Long nights...

I always love dark long winter nights...

  • It gives more time to study

  • It gives more time to do activities

  • Always in winter sound sleep come.

No problem of electricity...

It's much big problem in summer when electricity goes off...sleep always disturbs.

  • No need to on fan

  • No cool air require instead warm.

Rain....

I love the rain very much....in winter rain is always comes after few few days.

  • I love to see the rain

  • Love to wet in the rain but in summer 🌞

  • In winter it causes fever, flu etc hahaha

Travelling.,

I love mostly travelling in night time...

  • Wearing large coat and goes to travel is much interesting thing

  • Feel very happy in winter dark night travel.

Closing thought...

Winter is always best for me due to all above reasons...

Thanks lot to all of you for read my article for comment and liking..

-2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
Avatar for Marya.123
2 years ago

Comments

I don't hate winter but it's not that I don't like it.. it's just I don't like too much cold and I also not a fan of wearing winter jackets and boots..🤣 but we are all different. But I'd prefer autumn over winter.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago