Synthesis of perfumes (My Research Topic)

0 19
Avatar for Marya.123
2 years ago

Hiii Greetings to all...Hope so all are fine..

So today I'm discussing about my new research topic

Why I've changed last research topic???

In my class other group also choose this topic..so I've to left this one...My new topic is about Perfume synthesis...from Aromatic compouds

Synthses of perfumes using aromatic compounds

so we will prepare perfumes by using

  • T-20 or ethanol used as organic solvent

  • Different types of aroma about 20ml

  • Beakers

  • Conical flask

  • Hot magnetic plate

  • Stirrer

  • Essential oil like sandal oil

Preparation....

Take 700 ml beaker. Add 70oml T 20 place it on magnetic plate for stirring purposes..

Now stirrer it continually and also add 20ml each aroma which u have according to ur taste..

Add sandal oil in it and continually shake it in well way..

Then You've to leave these for 24 hours..until its fragrance will settle and it gives beautiful fragrance...

Purposes....

We can easily prepare it in.large quantity with small expenditure and home made is best..

Conclusion...

It was my totally research about my topic...I hope so u people will like it thanks to read my article subscribe and like it..

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
Avatar for Marya.123
2 years ago

Comments