Lockdown makes me Sheff

2 15
Avatar for Marya.123
2 years ago

Hiii Greeting to all.Hope so all are good.

So today my topic of article is "Cooking".

Well YouTube helps me much more in making new dishes new recipes I'm very happy that I learned all these dishes within few days. And lockdown& semester break makes me Sheff.

COOKING...

I wasn't a good cook but before lockdown.During lockdown I learned many many new dishes. And I got appreciation from my family.

I cook micronies in 2 ways. My love for micronies is unpredictable.

I cook white meat karahi...its sooo much tasty. U must have try this.

I made Gulab.Jaman 1st time in my life in smester break. Its taste was soooo delicious.

I made Shami kabab. It take almost 2 hours to prepare. But eating just 10 minutes.

I baked the cake its my most favorite I always love to bake this.I baked two times.but I feel in it there is some deficiency but I tried well.

I made smomsa. I love it my brothers eat it very fondly.

I made fried sandwhiches with masala. Belive me its much tasty. With tea it has very yummy taste.

Sandwhiches

I bakes pizza 1st time. I ate pizza many times with family, with friends. So I wanna make this by my hand.

Chinese biryani

I makes chinese biryani. I love itt very much.

Conclusion..

I'm one of those people who like to cook everything with my hand.Actually this is my satisfaction level. I haven't trust in any restaurant no doubt all resturants are good & they make dishes with very effortfully. But I like all dishes made in my home I prefers home made things rather than outsiders.

Warmly Thanks to all my subscriber, all reader who read this article, who likes&Commnet on my article.Ur appreciation matters much more for me.

I made "Vegetables Koftay"

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
Avatar for Marya.123
2 years ago

Comments

All your food looks delicious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago