Got Vaccine&How I control my fear...

1 15
Avatar for Marya.123
2 years ago

Hiií Greetings...Hope so all are good.I'm also fine.

So I'm telling the story of how i got vaccine. Its very captivating, hope so all people will enjoy.

1st of all, I got scary about vaccination. Coz I always frightens from injection.I have injection phobia.But VP of our uni was insisting again&again. Even He warned us if u people don't get vaccine you're not allowed to take exams. So forcefully I had to inject.

Text to 1166....

So I text on this number& got code. After. Few seconds the message arrived of getting vaccination code number.

Getting text

In those days I was going in uni. I had driver uncle whose wife also wanna got vaccine. So uncle stop the auto and went in vaccination center.I was also went with them. I was walking with aunty and we were stand in queue. When aunty got the number in list then aunty& I went in room. There was biggg hall there, Where curtains were present but for women,not men. I observed how aunty got vaccine.At that time I felt that syringe is very panic,although its size was small.

How I got Vaccine...

My mamu jaan& I went in vaccination center. But we had arrived at 4'o' clock.Then this center was closed.So we came back.

In the next day, we went 10'0'Clock.So I got a vaccine.but it wasn't so panic. Syringe of injection was little. So I Couldn't feel the pain not more than cactus. I got Cansino vaccine having one dose only Alhumdulillah.

Well after injecting, we went in restaurant and eat my favourite fruit chaat.

In Night time...

During night I felt some fever, and body pain. Doctor suggested me to take panadol but i didn't. But in morning I was good😊.

Conclusion....

We people should have to inject vaccine.its injection is not very painful.We should take care ourselves & also others. This was my story to get vaccine I hope so u people will not get bored.

Thanks to all who visits my article,who subscribe me,who up voting the commen. Thanks to all dear.

0
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @UnicaHija
Avatar for Marya.123
2 years ago

Comments

Get well soon 😗

$ 0.00
2 years ago