(Extraction of gold from Eucalyptus leaves)My research Topic

2 19
Avatar for Marya.123
2 years ago

Hiii Greetings to everyone...Hope so all are fine and doing well

Soo today's I'm discussing about gold extraction....I've use this topic for my research in chemistry...I've to make gold from Euclyptys leaves...

Why I'm doing this????

Actually I'm student of organic chemistry..so it is my research project of uno.. to extract gold from any plant but I choose this eucalyptus leaves

Introduction...

Gold is very precious metal...it has high price in Pakistan and also hope so in others country also...

Gold occur through out the tree...but mostly occur in foliage where hydrostatic pressure occur frequently..

Phytomining...

The process to extract the nano particles like gold,sliver,copper etc from plants or soil is called the "Phytomining"

Australian Research...

From Australia Scientific institute research it find that

Some plants has abilities to absorbs the gold particles in deep underground and bring it upward though tissue...by mineral exploring...

How we can see these nanoparticles...

Using CSIRO'S X ray analysis we can see these gold particles according to research of Australia...

How its Extraction would be????

1st try to burn the dry leaves until its white Colour appear then grind it and put this whole in Blue colored bowl...u Can see amount of nano particles in bottom..Then u can go by dissolving method using NaCN....then some nano particles will extract out...

Conclusion...

Well I will do this paractically I dunno its true or false but I research about this much more... its my research topic hope so u people like it....

2
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
Avatar for Marya.123
2 years ago

Comments

Found it as an interesting research sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it's seem like interesting topic, best of luck for your research journey ,✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago