After FSc pre-medical (Recap of 2017)

0 23
Avatar for Marya.123
2 years ago

Hiiii Greeting to all Readers..

After FSC Pre-medical my life was not much easy..After exams of Inter I wanna entry test preparation for medical. Actually i had a fond to wear white cort of doctors. So I requested my Papa to take admission, So finally he let me went to Sargodha(Punjab)for entry test preparation.04-06-2017 was the 1st day of joining the academy of ILM College.

ILM Academy

After taking admission no doubt i was ecstatic that i will do. But there were some reason that i couldn't studied much interestingly.

Reasons...

  • So I changed my city from Kashmir to Sargodha. In Sargodha my mamu& grand parents lives. Due to changing of my place, I couldn't studied properly.No doubt my whole family was good. But I miss my parents& home.Cuz I wasn't so habitual of living in relatives home.

  • There was no my friend in that's area. I also miss my friends&colle.what could I do(cuz I had taken admission).So finally I started my study. But each day was difficult for me. After 3 months I came back in my home I gave the entry test and thanks my Allah.

  • But life daughter me many things Actually when u lives without ur parnets then u can understand what is the world? Believe me cuz parents always pampered their chlid and he can't understand

Grand- parents death...

In October 2017, my grand mother was died. It created a lot of disturbances.

In November 2017, there was also death of my nana.abu with whom I was much closed. I miss all mischievous that i done with them.It's really was difficult time...but I handled myself after few week.And my nature is that i can't tell some one my pain, my feelings,even i can't weep infront of somebody else.

And now I don't wanna this year to come back in my life never ever.

Closing Thoughts....

So I learned that difficulties are part of life.There are many ups & downs come in life. But We should have to deal them with patience. Allah always makes us strong after bearing the pain. After sorrows , happiness are always in your way. Keep moving. Don't let be down yourself.

I'm not a much better writer but I tried to write & explain my life year. I hope so you will not be bored & learn something.

Warmly Thanks to all people who have read my article, who support me,who subscribe me,

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Roojoroojay
Avatar for Marya.123
2 years ago

Comments