The Importance Of Family Cannot Be Overstated

0 16
Avatar for Mary_joy
1 year ago

There's nothing more wonderful than having a family. They are always there for you, no matter what happens.

This picture was taken on New Year's Eve perhaps five or six years ago.

The following is a brief introduction to the members of my small household.

The pillar of the family, as we all know, is my father (and no, that's not a real crocodile hahaha). As a result, the family is able to rely on them for emotional support and financial security. We look up to and admire my father because of his strength and presence among us. We know we can always count on him to do the heavy lifting and make the tough decisions when we need to. He may be conceited, but that doesn't make him a bad person. His methods of discipline differ from those of my mother. In spite of his flaws as a parent, he deserves the same respect and admiration that we show our mothers. He is the family's pillar and holds a special place in their hearts.

Here's my mom, and she's a tough cookie, to say the least. We can't fathom our home without her; she's like our guiding light. She is the one who gives us life and leads us through the highs and lows of the trip we call life. Her life experiences have a profound effect on us. A mother bears the most of the responsibility for raising her children, in my opinion. We're where we are today because of my father, and in particular, my mother. My mother and father worked tirelessly to ensure that I and my brother would have a better life than they had. My father, as well as my brother and I, are really appreciative of everything she has done for us. The fact that she takes care of everyone is something that I greatly appreciate. Everything revolves around her.

Mr. and Mrs. Salomon's hard work is shown here.

My brother and I are shown here. The fact that my parents can only attend PTA meetings in bulk means that we've been classmates throughout elementary and high school. In school, we were often asked if we were identical twins, and we always assured our peers that we were not. Our birthdays are one year apart. There are areas of our lives that my brother and I do not share. Like any other siblings, we have different viewpoints on various issues, and we're bound to disagree from time to time. But one thing is certain: we all want to repay our parents for the wonderful upbringing we received by living up to their expectations of us.

Let me know if you liked it and I'll talk to you again in my future post!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mary_joy
1 year ago

Comments