Casa Verde Is A New Place For Me

0 22
Avatar for Mary_joy
1 year ago

Get to know my first experience at Casa Verde with me!

However, Yes! you read that correctly. Casa Verde is my first visit. I've lived in Cebu for over seven years this year, but I've never been able to sample this, one of the most well-known restaurants in the city. As a result, I was apprehensive to give it a whirl because I'd heard that it's pricey here.

My coworker invited me out to the mall, which is just a short walk from our workplace. As we walked about, we became hungry, so we decided to stop here for a bite. In the restaurant's window we saw the words "expensive." Fortunately, my friend treated me. 😁

Let's go?

There is an Ayala Mall branch of Casa Verde located in Cebu City's The Terraces at Stall 304 on the 3rd level of Ayala Center Cebu (population: 6000)

Here are some more images⬇

A huge foam chair surrounded us on one side of the room

I tried to take a picture of the outside of the restaurant while we waited for our food to see what it looked like from the chair we were sitting in.

In the end, I was not able to capture the photo the way I had hoped. This is Danica, a longtime friend of mine.
We had their best-selling Baby Back Ribs, although I'm not sure how much they cost because I didn't have my camera with me (unfortunately). However, without the bottle of bottled wotah, this supper cost more than $200 pesos (I mean water)

However, the dessert they had was out of stock at the moment, so I'll have to save it for another time. There is a good variety of food, however some of it is pricy, while others aren't. If it's expensive, it's best to go with a group so that you can split the bill. That said, the portions are large enough that I believe the price is well worth it.

Happy eating of two❤
Thanks to my good friend Danica, I had the opportunity to experienced this wonderful thing
After we finished our meal, we walked around the neighborhood and I immediately thought of my ex-boyfriend when I saw this exhibit of cactus for sale. However, both of our cacti died, but we want to have one each and take better care of them this time around.

It's all over! Thank you for your company, and I'll see you in the next one!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mary_joy
1 year ago

Comments