What the world is without you...

0 3
Avatar for Mary257
3 years ago

When I wooke up first I see you face...

You sleep...

Your little fingers talk in sleep,your little lips smille in a dream.

When I go at work you are in mine minde...

I think on you every second...I ask mine selfe are you ok,..am I good mother because I left you with granny.

You make me angry some times,but that is just for one second...you made me cry but only with a smille...

You are mine angel,angel who came in mine life just at the good time.

You make me better person,you made me woman...

Now I now how good I can be...

Now I now that I am a mother and that is mine name...Momy!!

What world be without you...

No I can't think about that...because that is too sad...

My world is you!!!!

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mary257
3 years ago

Comments