Life with epilepsy!!

0 8
Avatar for Mary257
3 years ago

Hy guys!!

I am new in these job...

My first article where about love and my kid but the relly what I wanna to writte is something what I live all my life

So I am epyleptic!!

Yeas,that is the "thing "about head...

Yeas,I have virus called menigitis...

I drink medicine whole life...

Life with epilepsy is hard.

People look you like you are some kind of invalid...

26.3.is a day of epilepsy and that is a purpple day,because purpple is color of epilepsy.

So guys if you now somebody who have some medical problem,be there for that person,help them...

I am Mary and I am 34 years old.

I got epilpesy when I was 8 years...

So,my life is purpple don't turn your head if you see some girl or boy with purpple T-shirt or purpple neckless.

Thank's!!!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mary257
3 years ago

Comments