My Life is like See-saw "Discouragements"

0 13

Seesaw is like there will be difficult times in your life that you are going to be happy and sad.

Our life is like a big swing go back and forth, getting stuck on the other side. some of us like to stay in that position but some of us like moving on.

" Discouragement is part of our daily living. it is completely up to you if you will push through."

Being a failure doesn't define who you are and how will your future do. Stay optimistic, know your goal and be consistent with them.

Bible says about discouragement:

Psalm 55:22 Cast your burden on the Lord, and he will sustain you; he will never permit the righteous to be moved. Isaiah 41:10 fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.

I don't know who needs this quote, if you see this bible verse keep it up. I know you can do it. Fight for yourself and Pray to God to cast all the evilness.

Friendly Reminder, if discouragement or difficult times go on your way. fight for it accepts criticism it will help you to become stronger.

God Bless Us ALL!

Thank you for reading my article, please do subscribe and like this.

0
$ 0.00

Comments