It's Time For Reality Check

0 15
Avatar for Mary.Dioscel
3 years ago

I was just getting started on my journey of being sucker-punched by the trials of life.

This chapter may expose things about yourself that you weren't aware of. But rejoice, the first step to healing is understanding there is a problem.

The expression of "NO PAIN, NO GAIN" suggests that a season of pain will result in a season of profit. Pain often tells us that something is out of order and needs attention. Then how would I ever know something was wrong with it? IN that regard, pain is our friend, signaling to us that something needs attention.

A SEASON OF DISCOURAGEMENT ISN'T A SIN - some people might consider discouragement to be a sin. Other equally misinformed people would falsely accuse hidden sin as the cause.

SELF-CONDEMENTATION AND DEEPER DEPRESSION - "What's wrong with me?. I'm such a failure"

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mary.Dioscel
3 years ago

Comments