A Word of I Still Love You,

0 20
Avatar for Mary.Dioscel
3 years ago

Love doesnt fade easily.
Loving an independent man,

I understand a man who knows how to communicate. I understand if my man is busy. Sometimes i do overthinks. I degrade myself, may be im not worth of his time to get some attention. I ask him "DOES YOUR LOVE FOR ME STARTS TO FADE AWAY" he replied "NO, LOVE DOESNT FADE EASILY" im confused i felt bad for myself that may be im not worth it to get ATTENTION. I'm upset but he doesnt know haha that's okay. I'm no longer getting the excitement when he talks to me. I DON'T FEEL HIS LOVE FOR ME, I FEEL SO UNLOVED BECAUSE IM NOT THE WOMAN WHO WANT ME TO BE. NOT HIS IDEAL GIRL.

I WISH SOMEONE WILL LOVE ME IN THE FUTURE. THE LOVE I DESERVE AND TO BE APPRECIATED.

Then he replied: I STILL LOVE YOU

HAVE YOU EXPERIENCE THIS KIND OF SITUATION?

Thank you for reading i appreciate it alot.

Like and Comment and Subscribe 😊😊

Credits to the rightful owner of the picture above.

-1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Mary.Dioscel
3 years ago

Comments