A dream of jealousy

0 9
Avatar for Mary.Dioscel
3 years ago

HAVE YOU EXPERIENCE CRYING WHILE YOU SLEEP??

HAVE YOU DREAMED OF JEALOUSY??

DO YOU EXPERIENCED TOXIC SURRONDINGS??

Allow me to share to you my dream last night,


I woke up crying and dreaming that im getting jealous for attention with my mama and little cousin. My dream talks about TOXIC, how toxic "some" filipino families. That you just want to clear your side but they will misunderstand and they will tell you bad because you explain yourself to them. They will say that "patience" I know the word PATIENCE. PATIENCE IS PART OF SACRIFICE . But sometimes i cant do patience if that person triggers me. I hate some toxic fam traits. You can't blamed me. Even tho im crying while sleeping i didnt whine nor shout. A bit sad and clear that i know why sometimes i act impatient infront of my mom and little cousin. I feel bad and guilty Knowing that my little cousin has no idea about it. I was trying to avoid it but its really hard. You need to act happy and make them laugh so that people surrounds me doesnt know about it. I am the type of person who will share problems to others as long as i need to keep it. I will do it. I know that there is a one person will help me and able to share my problems.

SUBSCRIBE AND LIKE MY ARTICLE

THANK YOU

0
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments