The Big Bang

0 14
Avatar for Marvz
Written by
3 years ago

“… art, science, history, unraveling the mystery, it all started with the Big Bang!”

 

As I aim to write articles of different genres per day of the week, I then chose Thursdays to be Entertainment Day! Before writing this article I was actually watching one of my favorite sitcom: The Big Bang Theory.

The Big Bang Theory story revolves around the life of the quirky Sheldon Cooper and his small circle of friends that sometimes hate him for his quirkiness, but regardless of that remain as his friends till the end. It was written by the beloved sitcom writer Chuck Lorre which also conceptualized the show Two and a Half Men which I will feature on my future Entertainment article. The Big Bang Theory aired for 12 successful long years – or 12 seasons if you may – and immortalized the character of Sheldon Cooper to those who have watched the show. And today I will give a short preview of what the show is about and why you should watch it if you still haven’t.

We all have friends – at least I assume that all do have even one – which we are happy to be with. However, some of our so-called friends all of a sudden wear an invisible coat when they find something unlikeable about us. That happened to me for quite some time already, but I don’t have ill feelings for them, but I’m hurt when this kind of thing happens. The Big Bang Theory somehow shows what true friends are like, they will hate you, they will shout at you, they will tell you to your mom, tell you what they dislike about you, but they will be there when you needed them, they will be with you even the odds aren’t in your favor, they are there for you to lean on when your knees feel weak and needed someone for a warm, comforting embrace.

Aside from the mentioned lessons, The Big Bang Theory will never fail you to make you laugh. It is one of the reasons why I keep on re-watching time and again.

If you are planning on watching this great show, you can readily have it on Netflix.

*This article is kind of messy and quite short because I forgot that I have something important to do, my apologies for that. I will try to edit this if my time allows me.*


If you like this article please click the subscribe button and be updated to my daily article posts.

¡Gracias y hasta pronto!

#WhatToDoThursdays

Sponsors of Marvz
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Marvz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments