Dance with your life

1 7
Avatar for Marv
Written by
3 years ago

Dance with your life this kind of dance are being used for other people that really love dancing, it could be talent of your heart and body that you can manipulate your task, to dance each other, you can show your talent in front of others to recognized what you are being dance for your life sometimes we feel that I can't do that I can't do dance I can't show my talent for everyone because I am scare to know everyone that I am not a good dancer but you should remember that the talent will never be scare because its you your talent are amazing you can bring your dance in front of other because we believed our self that I will do that, just say to my heart to bring it to all people that you are the best dancer of your life.

4
$ 0.00

Comments