Ice Breaking

0 8
Avatar for Maruf39
3 years ago

Read.cash provides people with an interesting platform where we can read quality articles besides sharing our writing too.

It's my first article here. Before I get going I would like to introduce myself. I pray whoever reading this may God bless you. My name is Maruf. I'm from Dhaka,Bangladesh. I'm 22 years old. Studying at a public university in Bangladesh. Major is International Relations. My aim is to serve my motherland in every possible way. I like to read books and travelling. Most of the time I engaged in social work and helping poor people of my nation through various organization.

Before today, I didn’t publish my writings or article on any online platform. Read.cash inspired me to write here. Yet I don't know how this platform works actually but I've read few articles here which were quite high standards. I'm not sure, will I be capable of maintaining such high standards? I'm certain that people on this platform are nice and cooperative. With Your help and guide I can improve my writing skills here.

At last, I would like to say that I'm not here for tips or footage rather I take this platform as a opportunity for self development. No more today, I know it could be tedious reading such a long intro. Thank you all whosoever reading this and May God bless you.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Maruf39
3 years ago

Comments