Thinking of halloween

7 36
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Hello everyone! How is everything? I hope all of us are having a good day! Today is Sunday. Usually this day is a family day. What are you doing guys? The weather is too hot right now. I cant resist i go back here in my room and turn on the Ac. Literally i am having a headache. My goodness! But its okay. I just went outside here in the room.

today, i don’t feel anything to do. I feel so lazy right now and i don’t know why. Hehehe.. i am scrolling on my phone from those social media and checking if there is a link that i can open so that i can sit back and watch some movie films later.

Since the quarantine got announced i started to feel sick. Because i am not used to stay at the home all the time. This 2020 is the year of being unproductive due to this pandemic.. but i hope everything will gets back to normal. I know it will be soon. We just need a little bit patience. I always put in my mind that this wont be permanent.

its 5pm in the evening. The sun slowly goes down and the stars in the sky will replaced the king of the morning light.. every time i look at the sky i feel so amazed how they got created. Specially the moon. I can feel the cold breeze from the outer space.

i am excited to see those different patterns of the stars every November. Oh by the way my birthday is almost near 12 more days to go. I will be 26 ❤️
i will just celebrate my birthday here in the house. A simple celebration with such people i known and a love one!

and after my birthday its halloween season hihi i love halloween!! I love to see those kids that wearing scary costumes! And i am going to watch them. And i was like a bird in the gate waiting for them to arrived in my place to gave them such chocolates and candies for trick and treat!

i wonder if there still a trick or treat 👻 because of our situation I don’t want to expect! Because really halloween is my favorite occasion of the year!! Hihihi awoooohhh..

now I started to smile thinking those days!

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Comments

lets all turn into potatos since potatos are immune to co vid 19, we potatos can travell with no problem to any countries, fast delivery also provided, thank you !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe.. everything will be back to normal soon. I know.. but at this time we should be patient in. Hope you’re doing fine sir potato! Have a wonderful day to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday in advance. 🎂🎂🎂 Hope this pandemic will end soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thanks! I hope for the best as well and to our safety! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do you celebrate your birthday usually?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Usually i am always out of the country. This year i planned to go in thailand and straight to cambodia 🇰🇭 but this pandemic is pain in the ass for real 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's sad 💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago