The story of my life

5 21
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Hi! Good day! Everyone..! ♥️
i am thinking the old memories. And i guess being with those days are such a good days to be with. There is a bad times for sometimes but its normal, we are only a human. We commit mistakes and we learn from it.
as what i am seeing in this life. People have a lots of jealousy and insecurity to their selves. Human is the most completed category species here on the earth. I wonder why?
For surely, because they have a different kinds of attitude. So far as i can see. Lots of woman’s are having a big jealousy and insecurity specially when they see another woman who is very succesful in their life and most specially when it came to a love life.

“learn to love yourself first. so that people would love you as for who you are. Learn to accept such things that reminds your reflection even without a mirror. And the most important thing is know your worth. And your capability that others doesnt have it, but it exist through yourself.
most of the woman as what i see they are getting insecure to those woman who have a natural beauty since birth. I wonder why they are behaving so weird and too silly 😂 one time i told my cousin that she should stop doing it because that is really nonsense. And dont you have a self boost? Does anyone of your family, relatives and friends cheer you up? my goodness!
she is getting jealous the way our 2nd cousin how she carried a dress and luxurious things. I even told her that come on, you do have the same thing as what she have.. but still you got bothered from her?

i was just shaking my head.. i learned that in this life you cannot please people to change there character for who she/he is. This is totally insane! Good thing that i grew up without this kind of attitude in myself. I never get jealous or insecure! Despites of i am getting inspired from them. And even to a relationship status. Nah.. i never got jealous even they are trying hard to make me feel so freaky jealous. They are always failed doing such idiotic and toxic kind of matter.

i was born being contented and independent woman. In my young age i visit 26 countries already. Because this is my dreams. I know lots of woman keeps on dreaming to have a man to get married with them and lived happily ever after. Oh well since i am not a straight person when it comes to gender. I dont picture out myself getting married with a man. Holding hands while walking somewhere. Nah. I am not comfortable with it. This is crazy!

my first kiss and my first love was a woman. She is from rome. We got married in new zealand. And from now. We are already seperated in a legal situation of having a divorce paper last 2011 in melbourned australia. My ex wife is a former theatre actress in rome. And after that she graduated as a registered ob gyne in italy.
we got seperated because we are no longer working out and having a big fight all the time. I got fed up and i move on for 2 weeks. And decided to divorce her.

and second time around it was 2012, october 18 i met a woman from lebanon. But she is migrated to california and working as a lawyer. then she moved to uae. As time goes by we decided to get married in france. We explore london and the eiffel tower. We love croissant and wine most specially the steak. By the year of 2014 she got a symptoms of cancer. And she got diagnosed that she have a brain tumor on her bones stage 2. They have a family history of carrying a cancer disease. After a months. She gave up on her life.
i became a widowed.
This was very awful and sad story of my life. I carry myself again to be okay. And 1 year of moving on while studying in abudhabi. I have met someone in a facebook. She is from japan

first, i found out that she is nice and very sweet person. So i give a break to her. She is a japanese filifina. By the time goes by i got bored having her in my life. That was the first time in my life that i complained a lot. As in a lot! A huge one! Like she put a chili to my ass! But she failed doing such annoying things. I admit that i cheat on her. We got married last may 03, 2017 and at the same time i was having an affair with the person who’s recently i am with “lorna”

lorna she is also committed to a someone. Well actually we both committed to a someone. Hahaha. And the big fight and trouble came because the x of lorna maricris and my x jana collide from each other for me and lorna to be able to tear up apart. They did so many things. But so sad and such desperate from them that they cant able to broke us apart. Hahahaha i was laughing like an evil. To all of the woman who i have met and known. I am not crazy and idiot to allowed them to make my life like a hell. Oh no! Hahahaha in their dreams for sure! 🤣😂

then by the year of 2017 by the month of july 28 we booked a flight to canada in saskatchewan.
me and lorna got married there. Hmm to clear up things my relationship to jana ended up may 17 and i process the divorce paper with an expensive amount of fee just to make the process smoothly and ended up early to mark a point.

well right now. I am here in my own condo unit which is i inherit from my dad who passed away last 2012. From heart attack. I live in makati city bel air at salcedo street legazpi village. I live here in peak tower and really love the view because i am at the 34th floor! 😍 i love sitting here in the balcony and remembering lots of things.

for sometimes i am visiting the hectares of farm to check on it. It is located in bulacan my father brought it since marcos times. And i had some land over there that i got inherit from my father.
i am having a simple life. I am not rich same as other people who have lots of land and business.

i am a simple one that having a simple life as well. This is a story of my life. Oh by the way! I love coffee too! Hahaha

have a good day everyone!

Cheers!

4
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. What a journey of marriages it has been to you. It must have been so expensive to settle the divorce papers in each marriage you had. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not expensive because each country has a law and rules. When they legalize the divorce paper the fee of it is not that costly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. Now I know. I kind of associate it here in the Philippines though divorce is not yet legal here, only annulment which costs a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gurls are heartbreakers, thats why SirPotato suffering much in this world ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww.. for sure there is always a good heart who’s waving at you♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago