Sweet glazed buffalo chicken and creamy bechamel dip with rose mary.

8 27
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Hello guys! Finally. I made the dish that i am craving for! A sweet glaze buffalo chicken with rose mary❤️ And the creamy bechamel dip! ❤️
i made this with love! Hell yeah. I love cooking but i don’t eat that much. I only eat 1 time in a one day. If i got hungry i eat some fruits and veggies. Sometimes wheat bread with egg and cheese just for a snack.

This is the sweet glaze buffalo chicken ❤️😍 the sauce that covered the chicken is so tasty and yummy❤️😍 this is so lovely because the main ingredient of this is love! ❤️
always cook with love ❤️

And finally! Together with the creamy bechamel dip! Hmmm the aroma of oregano and rose mary inside my gosh! This is so perfect with whiskey 🥃 the smell of it is so yummy! I am craving with some whiskey as well omg! ❤️😍

let me get some glasses of whiskey and cheers! ❤️

5
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Comments

my saliva is already flowing this is yummy nomber one ! I can almost smell that from your plate. D-E-L-I-C-I-O-U-S - big love from SirPotao S2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello sir potato! If you were just near i am going to knock on your door for this delivery! 😍❤️ Im gonna share it with you ❤️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for that, youre always sweet in answering to little potato little wishes 💔💔💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How i wish that you are my neighbor so i can knock on your door directly 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago