Revenge For The Kitten Who Got Raped!!

0 16
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

TRIGGER WARNING- Kitten Rape

Just when i was already giving up on the world and was thinking it is a terrible place for animals, this case came in and has shattered me to the point that i dont think i will ever be fixed. But if i look away and ignore this, i would not be able to face my Lord. I cried, i cried with the girl who reported this. I'm ashamed of belonging to human race. This kitten was bought by a family in lahore, i was there in lahore india due to i am working in the media. their son is 15 years old. This boy along with other boys (his cousins and friends) have been raping her since a week and damaged her organs to the point that she gave up last night. She could not walk, she could not eat, she could not sit, she never slept due to the pain and trauma. When she was taken to the vet he took out lots of sperm, blood, and lots of shoppers that were used by those boys for raping the kitten. Sperm and blood kept on leaking from her holes. She was raped so much that her two holes turned into one. The vet also confirmed of what ever had happened to the kitten but refused to write it on the paper as he did not want to get involved in any of this. The girl who had been monitoring these kids always kept an eye on the kitten, and saw that she was in a terrible condition. She often offered help for taking in the cat but they refused, when they damaged her completely they gave the kitten to her after she insisted again. The girl literally prayed for the kitten to be taken by God because she could not see her misery and pain. Tell me what kind of punishment do these boys deserve? What should be done to them? If this goes to police they will either laugh or ignore, animals mean nothing to them. This is like the 5th sexual abuse case related to animals that i have come across. I filed cases, sent written complains, went to lawyers, spoke to a million people. Did anything ever happen? I will again file a court case and speak to a lawyer. I want these boys punished the same way they tortured the kitten. You people would probably like and share, and this will get old. Some rapist will get another dog or cat or a monkey. Because it is so much easier raping the voiceless and weak as they wont even be able to tell what you devils did to them right? You know these voiceless dont have laws and are not taken seriously here, so you chose them to rape. If law doesn't work this time, i will personally handle these boys. I will not spare them. I will not forgive them. I will not leave them. I will make sure their asses bleed! So done with humans. The girl who reported this doesn't want to go to courts or come on any platform, so she contacted me so i can be the voice for this kitten that was raped brutally. The kitten is buried and surely speaking to God up there about what ever happened to her in this cruel world. This is Pakistan, and these are Pakistani men. Men are choosing animals for rape now after women and minors. Who will get justice for this hand sized little kitten when our women and children are not given justice after rape? I want to ask our politicians and officials, where are all the animal laws? Why is this not a big deal for us? How many more animals will get raped? I'm just ashamed today, to the point i want to bury myself in the ground. Some serious therapies and sex education programs need to be conducted in our country no matter how much mullahs hate it, men dont know shit here! These programs and workshops are essential now. Government needs to conduct urgent sex education programs in schools and in societies and there should be laws for animals. But first of all police should be taught to take animal cases seriously. When the mother of that boy was approached she said MY SON DID NOT DO THIS SOME ONE FROM THE STREET MUST HAVE DONE IT. I'm still in a shock and crying, what did this kitten do to deserve this? I swear if this time, laws and authorities stay silent. I'm forming an animal police of my own and will punish these basturds my self. There should be an animal police, an animal helpline, a helpline to report animal abuse and rape cases because we are one sick society! Checkup confirmed what ever happened to the kitten but vets refused to write that on a paper. I hate men, i hate men, i hate men, I'm scared of going out, i'm scared of walking between men. God save us from them! No one is safe here. No one.

This is not the first time i'm speaking and standing up for animal rights, but i know now all PTi supporters will calm me and i will keep wasting time on laws which never work, like all of my other pending cases in courts, citizens portal never bothers to reply or address any issue, i sent 10 complains to top agencies and officials on previous animal abuse with proofs but none of them got back to me, so this time if nothing is done i will expose these kids and shame them by all means. Idc what happens next. I have spoken to eye witnesses of animal rapists, i have seen real videos from our country on rapes, i have rescued animals from sexual abuse, you cant deny this happens, you cant cover it up, you cant hide this. This country and society is going towards failure, when you target the weak and voiceless you have no future.

This is the kitten who got raped from those idiot and bastard kids!

The cruelty that they’ve been doing to the Poor kitten.


The mixed blood and sperm that they have gotten from the 2 hole of the kitten

Such a shame for them!
Speaking to the lawyer shortly to proceed.
I cried so hard. It completely shattered me. I cannot even fathom the suffering she had gone through. This made me feel horrible. Because there are monsters out there. For surely these boys will get the punishment they deserve. This is just so inhumane 😭

these boys deserve to be punished until they’re asses got bleed!! Without mercy! All of you should be tortured more than what you think 😡

bastard people!! Idiot and sick ! Tsk!! Go to hell !!

Poor Beautiful Innocent Kitten! Only wanted to be loved and Cared for with tenderness and Kindness!!! I am so sorry for this kitten but i promise that soon you will get a revenge! A billion times of revenge!!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Comments