Our Spanish blood

10 56
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

I was remembering my mom what she teach me. When we were young. She is a loving with pure heart mom.. she teach us so many things in this life including those experiences.
she teach us how to cook those specialty of her she share it with us. Me and my sister.
those are the days.. hays. Ang sarap lang isipin na hindi siya nagkulang sa amin. I always remember even how naughty i am she never get mad to us!

hehehehe.. she is just talking to us with sincerity. And telling us what is the right wrong.. my mom is a former chef in the cruise ship. That’s how she met my dad. Aside of cooking my mom is a great singer way back before. And dati nag eextra- extra din siya sa mga palabas nakasama niya si gloria romero. My mom she looks like gretchen barretto. A local artist here in the philippines.

later on i am going to share to all of you some of her pictures. Minsan naiisip ko parang nanalamin lang ang nanay ko ng sarili niyang salamin kapag kaharap niya si gretchen barretto.
hehehe 🤭

anyway kakagising ko lang. i just finish to had some cup of coffee while listening to a spanish song of selena. This song is one of my mom’s favorite. She sing this all the time. 🙂

this song is one of my mom’s favorite talaga! ❤️
meanwhile sinipag ulit akong mag selfies 🌸❤️

Right now i am here outside in our house i just want to see the cold weather. Its so nice to have a cup of coffee here❤️
have a wonderful day to all of us! ❤️

lovelots! 😘

23
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Comments

I think your mother is a very sweet woman.You have become like your mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe yeah she is a sweet and loving lady. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Dear Please Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is it wine or champagne in your hand????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whisky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh, I wana cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers 🍻 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

than k you marty27 for another great article, another new version of you and your pictures! person that SirPotato respect and adore !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir potato for the respect and adore ❤️🌸 that is so priceless that came from you. Have a wonderful day and may god bless you as always 😊🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago